Year End Awards

Since 2009 the league has awarded three annual awards. The Annual MVP Award is presented to the player with the greatest contribution to their team. The Cy Young Award is given to the best pitcher in MSB.  And finally, one owner is recognized for their team’s performance, improvement over prior year, and the owner’s overall contributions to MSB.

Annual MVP Award

Annual Cy Young Award

Annual Executive of the Year Award